MCBO PhD program coordinator
David Teis
Innsbruck Biocenter
Innrain 80-82
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70191
E-Mail: david.teis@i-med.ac.at

MCBO Administration
Ruth Baldauf & Katrin Scheiber
Innsbruck Biocenter
Innrain 80-82, 1. Fl., Room 411
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70818
E-Mail: mcbo@i-med.ac.at
www.mcbo.at

Neuroscience PhD program coordinators
A/Prof. Christoph Schwarzer
Dept. Pharmacology
Peter-Mayr-Str. 1a
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71205/71215
Fax: +43 512 9003 73200
E-Mail: schwarzer.christoph@i-med.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Reindl
Neurological Research Laboratory
Clinical Dept. of Neurology
Innrain 66/2
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43-512-504-24363
E-Mail: markus.reindl@i-med.ac.at


SPIN - program coordinator

Mag. Sheela Braganca
Department of Pharmacology
Peter-Mayr-Strasse 1a
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71202
E-Mail: sheela.braganca@i-med.ac.at


CavX - program coordinator
Assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Obermair
Sektion für Physiologie
Schöpfstraße 41
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43-512-9003-70841
E-Mail: gerald.obermair@i-med.ac.at
GEG PhD program coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Gerald Brosch
Innsbruck Biocenter
Div. Molecular Biology
Innrain 80-82
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003-70211
Fax: +43 512 9003-73100
E-Mail: gerald.brosch@i-med.ac.at

GEG Administration

Patrizia Donner
Innsbruck Biocenter
Innrain 80-82, 1. Fl.
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70201
E-Mail: patrizia.donner@i-med.ac.at
IIT PhD program coordinator
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Würzner
Hyg. Inst., Med. Univ. Innsbruck
Schöpfstr. 41
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70707
E-Mail: reinhard.wuerzner@i-med.ac.at

IIT Office
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Würzner 
Hyg. Inst., Med. Univ. Innsbruck
Schöpfstr. 41, 1. Fl., Room 134, next to staircase

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70707
IGDT PhD program coordinator
Prof.h.c. Univ.Doz. Dr.Clemens Decristoforo
Univ.Klinik f.Nuklearmedizin
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel:+4351250480951
Fax:+435125046780951
E-Mail: Clemens.decristoforo@i-med.ac.at

IGDT - Office
Anna Meister
Univ.Klinik f.Nuklearmedizin
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel: +4351250422651
E-Mail: anna.meister@i-med.ac.at
Department of Academic Affairs
Mag. Brigitte Amtmann
Speckbacherstr. 31-33, Room: 015

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70050
Fax: +43 (0)512/9003-73041
E-Mail: PhD-Studien@i-med.ac.at 

PhD Student Representatives

Valentina Sladky
Sebastian Peer
Johanna Schachtl-Rieß

E-Mail:  PhD@i-med.ac.at
link to homepage