MCBD PhD program coordinators
David Teis
Innsbruck Biocenter
Innrain 80-82
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70191
E-Mail: david.teis@i-med.ac.at



Patrizia Stoitzner
Dermatology and Venerology

Tel.: +43 50 504 23016
E-Mail: patrizia.stoitzner@i-med.ac.at
Neuroscience PhD program coordinators
A/Prof. Christoph Schwarzer
Dept. Pharmacology
Peter-Mayr-Str. 1a
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71205/71215
Fax: +43 512 9003 73200
E-Mail: schwarzer.christoph@i-med.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Reindl
Neurological Research Laboratory
Clinical Dept. of Neurology
Innrain 66/2
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43-512-504-24363
E-Mail: markus.reindl@i-med.ac.at


SPIN - program coordinator

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Francesco Ferraguti
Department of Pharmacology
Peter-Mayr-Strasse 1a
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71202
E-Mail: sheela.braganca@i-med.ac.at


CavX - program coordinator
Assoz.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerald Obermair
Sektion für Physiologie
Schöpfstraße 41
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43-512-9003-70841
E-Mail: gerald.obermair@i-med.ac.at
GEG PhD program coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Gerald Brosch
Innsbruck Biocenter
Div. Molecular Biology
Innrain 80-82
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003-70211
Fax: +43 512 9003-73100
E-Mail: gerald.brosch@i-med.ac.at

GEG Administration

Patrizia Donner
Innsbruck Biocenter
Innrain 80-82, 1. Fl.
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70201
E-Mail: patrizia.donner@i-med.ac.at
IIT PhD program coordinator
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Würzner
Hyg. Inst., Med. Univ. Innsbruck
Schöpfstr. 41
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70707
E-Mail: reinhard.wuerzner@i-med.ac.at

IIT Office
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Reinhard Würzner 
Hyg. Inst., Med. Univ. Innsbruck
Schöpfstr. 41, 1. Fl., Room 134, next to staircase

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70707
IGDT PhD program coordinator
Prof.h.c. Univ.-Doz. Mag.pharm. Dr.rer.nat.Clemens Decristoforo
Univ.Klinik f.Nuklearmedizin
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel:+4351250480951
Fax:+435125046780951
E-Mail: Clemens.decristoforo@i-med.ac.at

IGDT - Office
Ursula Jürschik
Univ.-Klinik für Radiologie
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel: +4351250422798
E-Mail: ursula.juerschik@i-med.ac.at
International Relations - PhD School

Mag. Brigitte Amtmann

Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3, 4th Floor, Room: 4-060

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70050
E-Mail: PhD-Studien@i-med.ac.at 

Katrin Scheiber, BA

Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3, 4th Floor, Room: 4-060

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70818
E-Mail: PhD-School@i-med.ac.at 
Anna Mutti, Vincent Braun, Johanna Schachtl-Rieß

Johanna Schachtl-Rieß
Anna Mutti
Vincent Braun

As a PhD student you are represented by the representative council. From 2019 until 2021 we, Johanna, Anna and Vincent were elected to chair this council and represent the interests of PhD students in various committees. We try to establish and maintain a well functioning relationship between us students, the faculty and the university.
Do not hesitate to contact us when you have ideas and problems or comments concerning your PhD studies at this university. Feel free to contact us:

E-Mail: PhD@i-med.ac.at